‘Solipsis’ CD (physical)

(5 customer reviews)


In stock

Categories: ,


Physical CD of Purest of Pain’s full-length album ‘SOLIPSIS’


1 . The Pragmatic
2 . Truth-seeker
3 . Vessels
4 . Crown of Worms
5. Momentum
6 . The Sleep of Reason
7 . Tide breaker
8 . Trial & Error
9 . Terra Nil
1 0 . Noctambulist
1 1 . E.M.D.R.
1 2 . Phantom Limb
1 3 . The Solipsist
1 4 . The End

Release date: 01 March 2018
Produced by Merel Bechtold
Mixed by Mantis Audio
Mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Soilwork, In Flames)

Additional information

Weight 110 kg

5 reviews for ‘Solipsis’ CD (physical)

  1. Vincent ter Bogt (verified owner)

    Echt mooi geweldig stukje staal van een echt hoogwaardig muzikale C.D. van een geweldige mooie, lieve & formidabele goede gitarist(e) en haar gezamenlijke band Purest of Pain. Dank jullie zo voor de c.d. & voor het t-shirt MB love the artwork. Jezus allermooiste Zegen. Warmhartige groet Vincent

  2. Wissen arnaud (verified owner)

    I put the maximum of five stars to encourage all the musicians to continue their work because this work : the solipsis is outstanding! I don’t use to listen that kind of music but I must admit that the quality of this music force my respect. Congratulations to all and thank you for that music.

  3. Lukas (verified owner)

    Great Album! Nice design and many awesome songs. Can’t ask for more👍

  4. Mick Smith (verified owner)

    I love guitarists and this cd appealed to me over all I enjoyed it but I agree with another reviewer it needs a few plays before it is truly appreciated

  5. Barret Waggoner

    This album has so much material packed into it that it’s hard to digest in just one or two spins. The subject matter is very deep, dark, and though-provoking, and the instrumentation speaks for itself. This is an absolute solid first full-length release, and I cannot wait for the next one. Keep up the good work!!

Add a review
Review now to receive a discount coupon!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…